Events

We host regular painting classes, parties and other events at School House Winery.
Join us for a fun night of painting, take part in Canal Country wine trails or join us for our next holiday party.

Calendar of Events

Jim Gill

Saturday September 23, 2017
@ 7:00 PM

455 Schneiders Crossing Rd NW
Dover, OH 44622
Tel: 330-602-9463

Larry Notz

Saturday September 30, 2017
@ 7:00 PM

455 Schneiders Crossing Rd NW
Dover, OH 44622
Tel: 330-602-9463

Daniels & Rinehart

Saturday October 07, 2017
@ 7:00 PM

455 Schneiders Crossing Rd NW
Dover, OH 44622
Tel: 330-602-9463

Saxy Rob

Saturday October 14, 2017
@ 7:00 PM

455 Schneiders Crossing Rd NW
Dover, OH 44622
Tel: 330-602-9463

Brooke

Saturday October 21, 2017
@ 7:00 PM

455 Schneiders Crossing Rd NW
Dover, OH 44622
Tel: 330-602-9463

Halloween Party - REN

Saturday October 28, 2017
@ 7:00 PM

455 Schneiders Crossing Rd NW
Dover, OH 44622
Tel: 330-602-9463

Saxy Rob

Saturday November 04, 2017
@ 7:00 PM

455 Schneiders Crossing Rd NW
Dover, OH 44622
Tel: 330-602-9463

Jim Gill

Saturday November 11, 2017
@ 7:00 PM

455 Schneiders Crossing Rd NW
Dover, OH 44622
Tel: 330-602-9463

REN

Saturday November 18, 2017
@ 7:00 PM

455 Schneiders Crossing Rd NW
Dover, OH 44622
Tel: 330-602-9463

David Millard

Saturday November 25, 2017
@ 7:00 PM

455 Schneiders Crossing Rd NW
Dover, OH 44622
Tel: 330-602-9463

Triple Play

Saturday December 02, 2017
@ 7:00 PM

455 Schneiders Crossing Rd NW
Dover, OH 44622
Tel: 330-602-9463

REN

Saturday December 16, 2017
@ 7:00 PM

455 Schneiders Crossing Rd NW
Dover, OH 44622
Tel: 330-602-9463

Saxy Rob

Saturday December 23, 2017
@ 7:00 PM

455 Schneiders Crossing Rd NW
Dover, OH 44622
Tel: 330-602-9463
School House Winery Newsletter